Himalayas Map.png

The Himalayas are spread across five countries: Bhutan, India, Nepal, PR China and Pakistan, with the first three countries having over most of the range.  The Himalayan range is bordered on teh northwest by the Karakoram and Hindu Kush ranges, on the north by the Tibetan Palteau and the Tsangpo-Brahmaputra, rise in the Himalayas and their combined drainae basin is home to some 600 million people.

The Himalayan range is home to the planet's highest peaks, including the highest, Mount Everest.

Area : 420,500mi²
Elevation : 29,029'

Check with us the prices for suggested tour program as below:

7Days 6Nights Himalayan tour
10Days 9Nights Treasures of Ladakh

Post a Comment